Comitato

COMITATO PROVINCIALE DI BERGAMO
Via Gleno, 21
24124 - Bergamo (BG)
Telefono: +39 035 249461
Fax: +39 035 220743
Email:
comitato@fidalbergamo.it
presidente@fidalbergamo.it

Orari apertura uffici:
Lunedì 15:00 - 18:00
Martedì e Giovedì 19:00 - 20:30

Ruolo Nominativo Telefono Cellulare Email
Presidente Dante Acerbis 035 752722 335 6006626 dante@sportissimotnt.it
Vice-Presidente Maurizio Oberti 035 582326 333 8942561 maurioberti26@tiscali.it
Consigliere Giuseppe Bonicchio 3396622570 giuseppebonni56@gmail.com
Consigliere Walter Guerinoni 3487037860 guerinoniwalter@alice.it
Consigliere Felice Roberto Lodovici 335 6892860 felice.lodovici@gmail.com
Consigliere Maurizio Vanoncini 3356857325 maurizio.vanoncini@tqsi.it
Consigliere Regionale Amedeo Merighi 035 345942 338 2980993 giusyamedeo2009@libero.it
Consigliere Regionale Alberto Pirola 3479337636 albi.pirola59@vodafone.it
Segretario/Tesoriere Sanna Palmerio 035 754054 348 7438239 palmeriosanna@libero.it
Fiduciario GGG Bruno Carminati 347 9048666 brunoyama64@libero.it
Fiduciario Tecnico Marco Giacinti 346 5908795 m.giacinti@live.it